AGB

General terms and conditions of the dance school “Salsa 123

With the course registration the general terms and conditions (AGB) of “Salsa123” are accepted. The general terms and conditions apply to all offers of “Salsa123”.

Registration and payment

Your registration is binding and not transferable to other persons. All courses must be paid in cash or by TWINT at the latest at the beginning of the course. If the current course has not been paid in the first lesson, an additional processing fee of CHF 20.00 will be charged.  After payment of the course no refund is possible. In case of cancellation by the participant before the end of the course there is no claim for reimbursement of the course costs.

Absences

In principle, unattended course hours expire. Singular missed lessons can also be made up in a parallel course. Absences of three weeks or more due to illness, accident, pregnancy or military service will be credited upon presentation of a corresponding receipt.

Change of course

A change of registration is only possible in consultation with the dance instructor.

Missing lessons

In case of missed lessons, the dance lessons can also be made up in parallel courses.

Course Places and Implementation

In order to be able to conduct our courses optimally, we require a minimum of 4 pairs. The course days and times are specified in the course overview. However, we reserve the right to reschedule the course to another day or time. Participants will be informed in advance. Should the postponement not be possible for a participant, the dance school management will look for a customer-oriented solution. In the event of a change of teacher and/or replacement, the participant has no right to reimbursement of the course costs.

Vacations / Holidays

Basically, the dance courses take place during the school holidays and general holidays. However, individual course days and times can be postponed by mutual agreement.

Private lessons

Private lessons are paid for in cash or by TWINT. Cancellations are free up to 24 hours before the agreed date.

Liability

Insurance is the responsibility of the course participants or their legal representatives. The dance school “Salsa123” is not liable for theft, accident or injury in and around the dance school.

Persons and data protection

Customer data is used exclusively for internal purposes. The dance school management must be informed if this is not desired.
The dance school “Salsa123” reserves the right to use photo and video recordings taken during the lessons for publications for marketing purposes. The dance school must be informed if this is not desired.

Inconsistencies

The parties shall seek to settle any disputes, if possible out of court, by mutual agreement. Otherwise, the place of jurisdiction shall be Zurich.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Tanzschule «Salsa 123»

Mit der Kursanmeldung werden die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) von «Salsa123» akzeptiert. Die AGB gelten für sämtliche Angebote von «Salsa123»

Anmeldung und Zahlung

Ihre Anmeldung ist verbindlich und nicht auf andere Personen übertragbar. Alle Kurse müssen spätestens bei Kursbeginn bar oder per TWINT bezahlt sein. Falls der laufende Kurs in der ersten Lektion nicht beglichen wurde, wird eine zusätzliche Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 20.- erhoben.  Nach erfolgter Bezahlung des Kurses ist keine Rückerstattung möglich. Bei Abbruch durch den Teilnehmenden vor Ablauf des Kurses besteht kein Anspruch auf Rückerstattung der Kurskosten.

Absenzen

Grundsätzlich verfallen nicht besuchte Kursstunden. Einzelne verpasste Lektionen können auch in einem Parallelkurs nachgeholt werden. Absenzen ab drei Wochen aufgrund von Krankheit, Unfall, Schwangerschaft, Militärdienst werden gegen Vorweisen eines entsprechenden Beleges gutgeschrieben.

Kurswechsel

Eine Ummeldung ist nur in Absprache mit dem Tanzlehrer möglich.

Fehlstunden

Bei Fehlstunden kann der Tanzunterricht auch in Parallelkursen vor- bzw. nachgeholt werden.

Kursplätze und Durchführung

Um unsere Kurse optimal durchführen zu können, setzen wir im Minimum 4 Paare voraus. Die Kurstage und Kurszeiten sind in der Kursübersicht festgelegt. Es bleibt jedoch vorbehalten, den Unterricht auf einen anderen Tag oder eine andere Uhrzeit zu verlegen. Die Kursteilnehmenden werden frühzeitig informiert. Sollte die Verschiebung einem Teilnehmenden nicht möglich sein, wird die Tanzschulleitung eine kundengerechte Lösung suchen. Bei einem Lehrerwechsel und/oder Ersatz hat der Kursteilnehmende kein Recht auf Rückerstattung der Kurskosten.

Ferien / Feiertage

Grundsätzlich finden die Tanzkurse während den Schulferien und allgemeinen Feiertagen statt. Jedoch können einzelne Kurstage und Kurszeiten nach gemeinsamer Absprache verschoben werden.

Privatlektionen

Privatlektionen werden bei Bezug bar oder per TWINT bezahlt. Annullierungen sind bis 24 Stunden vor dem vereinbarten Termin kostenlos.

Haftung

Die Versicherung ist Sache der Kursteilnehmenden bez. deren gesetzlichen Vertreter. Die Tanzschule «Salsa123» haftet weder bei Diebstahl noch Unfall/Verletzung in und um die Tanzschule.

Personen und Datenschutz

Kundendaten werden ausschliesslich für interne Zwecke benutzt. Der Tanzschulleitung ist mitzuteilen, wenn dies nicht gewünscht ist.
Die Tanzschule «Salsa123» behält sich vor, Foto- und Videoaufnahmen, welche während den Lektionen aufgenommen wurden, für Publikationen zu Marketingzwecken zu verwenden. Der Tanzschule ist mitzuteilen, wenn dies nicht gewünscht ist.

Unstimmigkeiten

Unstimmigkeiten suchen die Parteien, wenn möglich aussergerichtlich, im gegenseitigen Einvernehmen zu regeln. Ansonsten gilt der Gerichtsstand Zürich.